LUDVE


w
marec 25, 2008, 3:11 popoldan
Filed under: betalfa

hudič v meni še živi

da me krivi, ga veseli

tudi meni je lepo

ko imam se po hudičevo!!!

54 komentarjev so far
Komentiraj

a pol si se že odločil v katero nadstropje greš? 😀

Komentar od Šuška

v krog in to deveti!

Komentar od ludve

se vidiva tam!

Komentar od Girl from Ipanema

ta hudic ti dobr ustnce ke do uses krivi 😀

Komentar od lukaz

To ni hudič, to so njegovi praški!!! 😆

Komentar od ludve

A misliš, da je tisti viški posebnež poznal črtico pogovori treznega s pijanim hudičem?

Komentar od Mitko

On pozna vse, tudi recitira!

Komentar od ludve

dobro zaj…da vem, da si tud pesnik, poleg hudiča 😈

Komentar od anna

It is actually a nice and useful piece of information.
I am satisfied that you just shared this helpful info with us.

Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Komentar od Rosalind

It is the best time to make some plans for the future and
it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may I wish to counsel you some interesting issues or
suggestions. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.
I desire to learn even more things approximately it!

Komentar od montessori learning center placentia

Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog
and look forward to new posts.

Komentar od Nuzha Roy

My developer is trying to convince me to move to .
net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.

I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

Komentar od cup coffee maker

Hello! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the great work!

Komentar od Ghaydaa Kalla

Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea
shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put
the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it
pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this
is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

Komentar od read more

Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my
myspace group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

Komentar od Ezra

Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however
, I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
My website discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I
feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

Komentar od Vicki

Hello there!
This is kind of off topic but I need some advice
from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog?

I’m not very technical but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Many thanks

Komentar od Carolyn

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I
hope you write again very soon!

Komentar od down syndrome

I know this web page provides quality based posts and additional information, is there any other web site which
provides these kinds of information in quality?

Komentar od Kaylene

I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a
famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Komentar od ip4.bz

What’s up Dear, are you truly visiting this web site regularly, if so then you will absolutely take pleasant know-how.

Komentar od The Best Inns In Sydney

After looking over a few of the blog articles on your web site, I really
like your technique of writing a blog. I book-marked it to my bookmark
website list and will be checking back in the near future.

Please check out my website as well and let me know your opinion.

Komentar od Amsterdam flat

whoah this blog is magnificent i love reading your articles.
Keep up the good work! You recognize, many individuals are looking round for
this info, you could aid them greatly.

Komentar od cukrzyca

We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and
our whole community will be thankful to you.

Komentar od dr oz raspberry ketone reviews

Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an
email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

Komentar od dr oz raspberry ketone

Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with
your web site in web explorer, could check this? IE still is
the marketplace leader and a big section of folks will
miss your wonderful writing due to this problem.

Komentar od pure raspberry ketone reviews

Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

Komentar od j

However there are three classes of CDL s; Class A, Class B and Class C.
Lets say i have a credit card consolidation loan for 5 years at about $400
a month. Their process can be very much affordable as well as hassles.
Online lenders have a very deposit finds challenging to get a credit
card consolidation loan The answer isn’t quite that simple. Those down towards the bottom are going to drive a bus.

Komentar od auto loans

whoah this blog is magnificent i really like reading your posts.

Keep up the good work! You already know, many persons
are looking around for this information, you can aid them greatly.

Komentar od dating people with disabilities

I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and amusing,
and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few men
and women are speaking intelligently about.
I am very happy I found this during my search for something relating to this.

Komentar od areas cardiovascular fitness strength training

I seldom leave a response, however i did a few
searching and wound up here w | LUDVE. And I do have
a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or does it seem like some of these responses look as if they are coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional online social sites, I’d like to keep up with
anything fresh you have to post. Would you list of the
complete urls of all your communal sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Komentar od Michigan Real Estate

WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
webite

Komentar od Lance

I like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

Komentar od how to leadership

Have a date with the Olympics, we want to
news sustain our relationship with energy, food, emotional support and other assistance to those affected by Hurricane Sandy.
And certainly, our goal is, as if it’s just the way it was at the
hands of the McCanns.

Komentar od http://Maestroenlinea.net/

Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice
while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a
blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered
bright clear idea

Komentar od strength workout routine

It’s really a great and useful piece of information.
I’m happy that you just shared this helpful information with us.
Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Komentar od Http://Www.Youtube.Com/Watch?V=K15Tzb6Lsay

It also implies that every single day you wait to adopt online marketing; you lose your prospective business
to your competitors. London can be seen as the frontier of world
wide web design and style in the Uk,states present a lot more businesses on the internet flourish there than any
other place in the United kingdom. The San Manuel Ampitheater at this point was
roughly half full, and only a few people were interested during the
set, but that didn’t stop me from headbanging and losing nearly
all my energy.

Komentar od Brave Frontier Cheats

food bloggers

w | LUDVE

Povratna sled od food bloggers

Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide
credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same area
of interest as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the
information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with
you. Appreciate it!

Komentar od Leonardo

Link exchange is nothing else however it is simply placing the
other person’s website link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar in favor of you.

Komentar od website design

Every weekend i used to visit this website, because i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this web site conations really
good funny material too.

Komentar od http://www.scribd.com/DominicNwx/info

I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I will bookmark your blog and test once more right here regularly.

I am fairly sure I will be told many new stuff proper here!
Best of luck for the next!

Komentar od here

Many who were unable to obtain financing from any other source have successfully bootstrapped their way to business success.
It is important for the seller to be sure and confident that
he is taking the right step. it was saying business owners should be cheering
for alternative lending sources, because it was they took up the slack when the 2008 global meltdown happened.
It will show your projected sales and profits and cash flow, out
of which we build the financing strategy.

Komentar od www.smithcountyclassifieds.com

It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt
donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for
now i’ll settle for book-marking annd adding your RSS feed to
my Google account. I look forward to brand new upeates and will talk
about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

Komentar od ninja costume idea

Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and
I to find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot.
I’m hoping to present one thing again and aid others like you helped me.

Komentar od purchase raspberry ketones

Greetings, I think your blog could possibly be having internet browser compatibility issues.
When I take a look at your blog in Safari,
it looks fine however when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s
got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you
with a quick heads up! Besides that, wonderful site!

Komentar od debt collector

The objective is to understand how vital ART, or “Adaptive Resistance Training”
is in reaching your full potential in the ring.

Reading them can help in the choice of appropriate products.
We do not want to run into a challenge as time goes on where the youngsters simply
want to take a seat home as well as take in junk food as well as sit on right now there grows.
Third, pull the football in close to your bicep to protect it from opponents jabs and attempts to make you fumble.

Komentar od juegos de penales y tiros libres del mundial

Thhis site definitely haas all the infomation and facts I needed concerning this subject and didn’t kknow who to ask.

Komentar od christian dating tips

One thing that goes in complete favor of corporate apartments is that there are no hidden charges.
However, these apartments can be rented for minimum 7 days.
For those who are visiting London on business or on work assignments during summer, accommodation will be in short supply.
The home of the reigning monarchs of England for over 400 years the palace is incredibly beautiful set at the end of a long boulevard in the middle of St.

Komentar od bellevue serviced apartments phnom penh

I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Komentar od arkansas.tribe.net

Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same
niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You
have done a outstanding job!

Komentar od test website

I know this web site gives quality depending content and other information, is there any other website which provides such
things in quality?

Komentar od find flats in india

I like the valuable info you supply in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again right
here frequently. I’m quite certain I’ll be informed a lot of new stuff
proper right here! Good luck for the next!

Komentar od ดูหนังโป๊xxxฟรี

Great post! We are linking to this particularly great post on our website.
Keep up the great writing.

Komentar od Money




Oddajte komentar

